Pastor Rod Parsley
Pastor Rod Parsley's Itinerary

Rod Parsley's Itinerary

The calendar below displays the itinerary of Pastor Rod Parsley.   If you are interested in the upcoming events or the service schedule of World Harvest Church, click here.

Would you like Pastor Parsley to come minister at your church or event?  Fill out the Speaking Engagement Request Form!

Previous Month Next Month April 2014 Go To Today

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
30 MAR 2014
31
1 APR 2014
2
Daystar
Daystar: Marcus & Joni Lamb Show
    Wednesday, April 2, 2014 @ 12:00:00 PM ET

Wednesday, April 2, 2014
Time: 12:00 p.m. ET (11 a.m. CT, 10 a.m. MT, 9 a.m. PT)
Air date/time: Live
Event: "Daystar: Marcus & Joni Lamb Show"
Hosts: Marcus & Joni Lamb
Guests: Joni Parsley, Bob Buford + Daystar Singers
Address: Daystar Studio, 3901 Hwy 121, Bedford, TX 76021
Click Here to Watch Live!
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
Good Friday Service
GOOD FRIDAY SERVICE
    Friday, April 18, 2014 @ 7:00:00 PM ET

Join Pastor Parsley and the congregation at World Harvest Church for the Live Worldwide Miracle, Healing, and Victory Holy Communion service on Good Friday, April 18, at 8 P.M. Eastern time.
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1 MAY 2014
2
3
X
Please fill out the form below, and we'll email you a special link to download Pastor Parsley's timeless audio message!

Email:
Confirm Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
   
Due to Internet robots that submit false data, please fill out the human validation field below.



 
Rod Parsley Close
Good Friday Service at WHC
2014 Resurrection Seed - God's Open Door