Pastor Rod Parsley
Pastor Rod Parsley's Itinerary

Rod Parsley's Itinerary

The calendar below displays the itinerary of Pastor Rod Parsley.  Click here for the upcoming events and the service schedule of World Harvest Church.

Would you like Pastor Parsley to come minister at your church or event?  Fill out the Speaking Engagement Request Form!



Weekly Events
"Seriously?! with Ashton Parsley" on The WORD Network Saturday @ 12:00 AM
Saturdays: 8:30PM ET | 7:30PM CT

Seriously w/ Ashton Parsley

Watch: Live on The Word Network and iHarv.tv



"Seriously?! w/ Ashton Parsley" on JUCE-TV Monday @ 12:00 AM ET
Mondays: 5:00PM ET | 4:00PM CT

Seriously w/ Ashton Parsley

Watch: Live on JUCE-TV and iHarv.tv


X
Please fill out the form below, and we'll email you a special link to download Pastor Parsley's timeless audio message!

Email:
Confirm Email:
First Name:
Last Name:
   


 
Rod Parsley Close